Weekly Challenge: Get Out of Your Rut!

Good Morning Damsels! 

Happy Monday!  This week I challenge you to get out of your rut!

If you’re one of my faithful subscribers you know that I’ve been missing from the game for a few weeks… ehh or a month or so. [Insert Awesome Excuse Here] In all honesty, I was in a rut! I allowed life to distract me and I lost focus on the goals I set for myself.

I was actually exchanging business cards with a local boutique owner and I realized it was over a month since my last post. I immediately went home, set my editorial calender for June and rededicated myself to my blog.

But with that being said, if you are in a rut this week I challenge you to STEP OUT OF IT! Make your mind change your situation & make the commitment to change your circumstances. Carpe Diem Ladies!

#NoDistress

image

Join the conversation

