Happy New Year!

Happy New Year Damsels!

Wishing you a happy & prosperous year!
2017 is OUR year! DamselNODistress
I have declared 2017 will be my year.

2017 Motto: Criticize by creating!

In 2014 I created my blog because I couldn’t find a single resource to help me to navigate the delicate balance of adulthood, singlehood + my undying need to rule the world. Not that other blogs and resources I found weren’t great but other blogs and resources were not what I NEEDED for my particular situation. So here we are, two and a half years and 83 blog posts later. This year I vow to follow every complaint with action. I vow to continue to refine my brand, life and the lives of those around me by filling the need and creating in place of criticizing.

I’ve got some great things in store that I just can’t wait to share!

THANK YOU for your love & support.

& as always remember,

Distress

Join the conversation

